Skip to main content.

Dean Hickey
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
dhickey1@umassd.edu | 508.999.8801

Valerie Au
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Advancement Services
valerie.au@umassd.edu | 508.999.8826

Shannon Wood
Director of Annual Giving
swood6@umassd.edu | 508.999.8570

Kasey Andrade
Prospect Research Analyst
kandrade11@umassd.edu

Kristle Gagne
Advancement Communications Director
kgagne4@umassd.edu  508.999.8259

Patricia Gregory
EDP Entry Operator IV, Advancement Services
pgregory@umassd.edu 

Arlen Jones
Business Analyst, Advancement Services
ajones11@umassd.edu

Ben Jones
Director, Corporate Engagement & Institutional Partnerships
ben.jones@umassd.edu | 508.999.8077

Carol Kozma
Associate Director of Donor Relations
ckozma@umassd.edu | 508.999.8760 

Bill Mitchell
Assistant Director of Corporate Engagement
bill.mitchell@umassd.edu | 508.999.8254

Louise Mitchell
Senior Advancement Officer
lmitchell@umassd.edu |  508.999.8230

Kim Pensalfini
Administrative Assistant, Advancement Services
kpensalfini@umassd.edu | 508.999.8200

Charlene Picard
Accountant, Advancement Services
cpicard@umassd.edu | 508.999.8800

Pamela Rogers
Clerk IV, Advancement Services
progers@umassd.edu 

Lisa Tavares
Administrative Assistant, University Advancement
ltavares4@umassd.edu | 508.999.8030

bg

Visit us virtually

Visit us from anywhere, at any time.
Take a virtual tour of the UMass Dartmouth campus.